subscribe
The Most Beautiful Nightmare You'll Never Have…
Lifestyle Domme & Mistress

FAQ

Where are you?

I live in Lincolnshire, UK

What experience do you have?

I have many years of experience in traditional Domination, Lady/Governess, corporal punishment (spanking, whipping, flogging, caning), tease & denial, short to long term male chastity, urethral sounding, CBT, humiliation (public, verbal, etc), Forced Feminisation, Sissification, foot, shoes and boots worship, strap on/pegging, the many changing roles of a Mistress and how to utilise My skills and natural predatory Dominance to keep a male submissive at My heels.

How long have you been a Mistress?

I have known I am a Dominant woman since the age of about 18, this is a time period of over 14 years.

What are your fetishes?

Within the FemDom realm: Male chastity, foot, shoe and boot worship, male humiliation, forced feminisation, bondage, flogging and many others.

I have a myriad other Fetishes in My personal sexual life.

What are your limits?

Apart from the usual, blood, scat and uderage – I will not engage in sexual contact of any kind with My submissives. I will not give permanent marks to a submissive I have known for less than a year. I will not meet with a submissive until you have gained My trust and confidence in you as a genuinely submissive (not selfish) person. I will not tolerate disrespect, pushing My limits, demands, disobedience, dishonesty or suchlike.

I respect limits, so respect Mine.

Do you use safewords?

Yes I accept the use of safewords, you may either use one you are comfortable and familiar with or I will choose one for you. I also always accept the use of the traffic lights system. If you don’t know what this is, don’t waste My time asking.

Will you have sex with me?

No. Never. But you knew that already.

 

Any other questions? Email Me here

Follow Me